Category: vegan

Also known as strict vegetarian. Recipes marked as vegan contain no animal products of any kind – no eggs, dairy, honey or gelatine, and of course no meat.

Recipe: Oven dal

I decided on Friday that I wanted to have a crack at that oven dal recipe I shared the other day on my list of pantry cooking. About halfway through, I informed Andrew that this was a good proof-of-concept experiment,…